The Breeds I Will be Going Over/Details

Since I would really like to allow you to get to know all of the breeds well, even before seeing an example, I will be going over the list of rabbit breeds I will be describing and going through during the next couple of months. I will be spreading it all out, so one post I’ll do on an outdoors theme, the other will be on the specific rabbit breed for that post.

The List of Rabbit Breeds I’m Going to Go Through:

  • Lionhead
  • Flemish Giant
  • Continental Giant
  • Dutch
  • English Lop
  • French Lop
  • Holland Lop
  • Mini Rex
  • Rex
  • Netherland Dwarf
  • Polish
  • American
  • American Fuzzy Lop
  • American Sable
  • Argente Brun
  • Argente Crème
  • Argente de Champagne
  • Belgian Hare
  • Beveren
  • Blanc de Hotot
  • Britannia Petite
  • Californian
  • Checkered Giant
  • Chinchilla (Standard)
  • Chinchilla (American)
  • Chinchilla (Giant)
  • Cinnamon
  • Dwarf Hotot
  • Dwarf Lop (Mini Lop in USA)
  • English Angora
  • English Spot
  • Florida White
  • French Angora
  • Giant Angora
  • Giant Papillon
  • Harlequin
  • Havana
  • Himalayan
  • Jersey Wooly
  • Lilac
  • New Zealand
  • Palomino
  • Rhinelander
  • Satin
  • Satin Angora
  • Silver
  • Silver Fox
  • Silver Marten
  • Tan
  • Thrianta
  • Velveteen Lop

 

What I Will Be Going Over:

  • Lifespan
  • Size/Weight
  • Characteristics
  • Adaptations
  • Personalities (in general)
  • An Overview
  • Common problems
  • Extra Facts and Maintenance

 

Thank you for coming back for this post. I just wanted to reach out to you to prepare you for what I’m going to be going over. I’m so excited to start going over the breeds and all of the outdoor activities that you can do with your rabbit, or your rabbit to come. I will still be posting every other day, It’s just that every other post will be on one subject, the next post will be on the other. As always, continue to spread proper rabbit care and I will talk to you soon, bye!

Leave a comment